Advertising

More courage for good advertising

New edition: Best of Native Advertising

New edition: Best of Native Advertising

Nearly 60 campaign accompanying studies for more than 48 customers from various industries and the opinion of 16,000 respondents give a clear picture: Native advertising is effective in all phases of the sales funnel.
Read more

Proof of advertising effectiveness for voluntary consumption

Proof of advertising effectiveness for voluntary consumption

What if online advertising was voluntary? In cooperation with DCORE we have investigated the new video format "Welect". A strong 93.9% of our users appreciate the voluntary nature of the format!
Read more

Looking for inspiration for your branded content campaign?

Looking for inspiration for your branded content campaign?

Our showroom shows unique brand integrations. We tell stories our users like and complete our strong news network.
Read more

Goodvertising

2016: When more and more Overlays were hiding page content, marketers were fighting for advertising budgets and click rates, and users were keeping advertising with ad blockers at bay, we at BurdaForward Advertising began to rethink. While the display market was in competition for more and more advertising space and budgets, users had long since lost their interest. We understood: This situation requires more than just empty words of "User First" experiences. It's time to concentrate on what really counts: The user. Time for Goodvertising!

But how do you escape the battle for reach, traffic and fast turnover without losing users and clients?

Rigorous orientation towards the needs of users is not easy and requires courage. It requires rethinking. And at the same time it does not lessen the orientation towards the wishes of advertising clients and agencies. Only those who really approach the user and appreciate him will gain attention and sympathy. Precisely this is the goal of good advertising. "Goodvertising" can do that!

"We are convinced that many businesses have exciting messages that are interesting for users. That's why we integrate them into our news network as equal content partners."

Martin LĆ¼tgenau

Chief Marketing Officer

Advertising at BurdaForward

We are the first choice when holistic digital campaigns are required in a reliable environment of high-quality media brands. On our portals, businesses can support users through their advertising at any point of the customer journey as valuable advisors. The innovative integration possibilities are as multifaceted as our portals themselves. In addition to user-friendly display advertising, automated booking options via Programmatic, creative video formats and sales-promoting Performance solutions, our portfolio also includes emotional Branded Content. Our in-house content creation, the Partner Studio, provides full service for campaigns and ensures that each story becomes a fully fledged part of our news network and thus a complete success. Together with the strong BurdaForward brands and a portfolio of renowned partner brands such as FIT FOR FUN, XING and TV Spielfilm, we reach more than 37 million unique users and thus around two thirds of Internet users in Germany.

Advertising

Mehr Mut zu guter Werbung

Neuauflage: Best of Native Advertising 2019

Neuauflage: Best of Native Advertising 2019

Knapp 60 kampagnenbegleitende Studien für mehr als 48 Kunden verschiedenster Branchen und die Meinung von 16.000 Befragten ergeben ein klares Bild: Native Advertising ist in allen Phasen des Sales Funnels wirksam.
Weiterlesen

Studie: Werbewirkungsnachweis bei freiwilligem Konsum

Studie: Werbewirkungsnachweis bei freiwilligem Konsum

Was, wenn Online-Werbung freiwillig wäre? In Zusammenarbeit mit DCORE haben wir das neuartige Videoformat "Welect" untersucht. Starke 93,9 % unserer Nutzer schätzen die Freiwilligkeit des Formats!
Weiterlesen

Auf der Suche nach Inspiration für Ihre Branded Content Kampagne?

Auf der Suche nach Inspiration für Ihre Branded Content Kampagne?

Unser Showroom zeigt einzigartige Markenintegrationen. Wir erzählen Geschichten, die unseren Nutzern gefallen, und vervollständigen damit unser starkes News-Netzwerk.
Weiterlesen

Goodvertising

2016: Als immer mehr Overlays Seiteninhalte verdeckten, Vermarkter um Werbebudgets und Klickraten kämpften und User sich Werbung mit Ad Blockern vom Leib hielten, begannen wir bei BurdaForward Advertising umzudenken. Denn während sich der Display-Markt im Wettrüsten um immer mehr Werbeplätze und Budgets überschlug, hatten User längst keine Lust mehr darauf. Was uns dabei klar wurde: Diese Situation erfordert mehr als nur „User First“-Worthülsen. Es ist Zeit sich auf das zu konzentrieren was wirklich zählt: Den Nutzer. Zeit für Goodvertising!

Doch wie entkommt man dem Rennen um Reichweiten, Nutzerzahlen und schnelle Umsätze dauerhaft, ohne dabei Nutzer und Kunden zu verlieren? 

Die konsequente Orientierung an den Bedürfnissen der Nutzer ist nicht leicht und erfordert Mut. Es erfordert Umdenken. Und dabei mildert es nicht die Ausrichtung an den Wünschen von Werbekunden und Agenturen. Nur wer dem Nutzer wirklich entgegenkommt, ihn wertschätzt, erlangt auch Aufmerksamkeit und Sympathie. Und genau das ist das Ziel guter Werbung. „Goodvertising“ kann das!

"Wir sind fest davon überzeugt, dass auch Unternehmen viele spannende Botschaften haben, die die Nutzer interessieren. Daher binden wir sie als gleichwertige Content-Partner in unser News-Netzwerk ein."

Martin Lütgenau

Chief Marketing Officer

Advertising bei BurdaForward

Wir sind die erste Anlaufstelle, wenn ganzheitliche Digital-Kampagnen im vertrauensvollen Umfeld hochwertiger Medienmarken gefragt sind. Auf unseren Portalen können werbetreibende Unternehmen Nutzern an jeder Stelle der Customer Journey als wertvoller Berater zur Seite stehen. Die innovativen Integrationsmöglichkeiten sind dabei so vielfältig wie unsere Portale selbst, denn unser Portfolio enthält neben userfreundlicher Displaywerbung, automatisierten Buchungsmöglichkeiten per Programmatic, kreativen Videoformaten und verkaufsfördernden Performance-Lösungen auch emotionalen Branded Content. Unsere hauseigene Content-Schmiede, das Partner Studio, betreut Kampagnen im Rundum-Service und sorgt dafür, dass jede dieser Geschichten zu einem vollwertigen Baustein unseres News-Netzwerkes und damit ein voller Erfolg wird. Gemeinsam mit den starken BurdaForward-Marken und einem Portfolio aus renommierten Partnermarken wie FIT FOR FUN, XING und TV Spielfilm erreichen wir über 37 Millionen Unique User und damit rund zwei Drittel aller Internetnutzer.