Targeting

We know your target group

Be closer

Being present in the environment of the right brand, and also with the desired target group - our unique targeting possibilities make it happen.

For your campaigns, we can apply predictive behavioural, purchase intention and keyword targeting. We can access real user data from XING and use our entire network. In this process, we concentrate on individuality, high reach and the precise addressing of your target group.

Our Portfolio

We support you in getting to know your customers even better. So that you can be successful with data-based knowledge.

Semantic Video Targeting

Through special keyword targeting, we can deliver your PreRoll spots thematically matching the content of the video.

This way you benefit from a perfect fit through individual targeting combinations and a target-group-specific approach without divergence losses. We work with real, editorially assigned keywords.

In addition, we guarantee maximum reach within the Burda Forward portfolio.

WeatherFX

The weather is highly relevant for your media strategy, as it is perceived individually, influences emotions and can affect consumer behaviour.

We offer access to WEATHERfx. This "Weather Intelligent Marketing Platform" contains an unparalleled weather data base that provides insight into the consumer behaviour of your target group. Enriched with user and e-commerce data, a data pool is available which enables you to plan your advertising distribution more efficiently and specifically – not only on the BurdaForward brands, but on all digital channels, even outside our network.

Predictive Behavioural Targeting

We are able to identify your target group through product interests, decision maker status and preferences. 100 predictive behavioural parameters help us address potential customers with minimal divergence losses.

Audience Extension

Whether age, gender or profession - genuine user data offers unique targeting possibilities. XING is the social network with over 14 million registered professionals from all industries. Each member has a personal user profile so you can tailor your campaign to a specific target group.

Audience Extension

Our Audience Extension offers even more reach. With this tool, your XING campaign can be extended into our entire network and generate even more relevant reach.

Further Information

Targeting

Wir kennen Ihre Zielgruppe

Näher dran sein

Nicht nur im Umfeld der passenden Marke, sondern auch bei der gewünschten Zielgruppe präsent zu sein – das garantieren wir Ihnen mit unseren einzigartigen Targeting-Möglichkeiten.

Für Ihre Kampagnen können wir Predicitive Behavioural, Kaufabsichtstargeting und Keyword-Targeting einsetzen, auf reale Userdaten von XING zurückgreifen sowie unser gesamtes Netzwerk nutzen. Dabei konzentrieren wir uns auf Individualität, hohe Reichweiten und die genaue Ansprache Ihrer Zielgruppe.

Unser Portfolio

Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Kunden noch besser kennen zu lernen. Damit Sie mit datenbasiertem Wissen zielgerichtet Erfolg haben.

Semantic Video Targeting

Durch spezielles Keyword-Targeting können wir Ihre PreRoll Spots thematisch passend zu den Inhalten des Videos ausspielen.

So profitieren Sie von einem perfekten Fit durch individuelle Targeting-Kombinationen und einer zielgruppengenauen Ansprache ohne Streuverluste. Wir arbeiten dabei mit echten, redaktionell vergebenen Keywords.

Zusätzlich dazu garantieren wir Ihnen im Portfolio der BurdaForward maximale Reichweite.

WeatherFX

Das Wetter ist hochrelevant für Ihre Mediastrategie, da es subjektiv empfunden wird, Emotionen beeinflusst und das Verhalten von Konsumenten steuern kann.

Wir ermöglichen Ihnen Zugang zu WEATHERfx. Diese "Weather Intelligent Marketing Plattform" beinhaltet einen unvergleichlichen Wetterdatenstamm, der Einblicke in das Konsumverhalten Ihrer Zielgruppe erlaubt. Angereichert mit Nutzer- und E-Commerce-Daten entsteht ein Datenpool, mit dem Sie Ihren Mediaplan nicht nur auf den BurdaForward Marken, sondern auf allen digitalen Kanälen, auch außerhalb unseres Netzwerks, effizienter und gezielter ausspielen können.

Predictive Behavioural Targeting

Wir erkennen Ihre Zielgruppe durch Produktinteressen, Entscheiderstatus und Vorlieben. 100 Predictive Behavioural Parameter helfen uns dabei, die potenziellen Kunden mit minimalen Streuverlusten anzusprechen.

Echte Daten

Ob Alter, Geschlecht oder Beruf – echte Nutzerdaten bieten einzigartige Targetingmöglichkeiten. XING ist das soziale Netzwerk mit über 14 Millionen registrierten Professionals aller Branchen. Jedes Mitglied pflegt ein persönliches User-Profil, sodass Sie Ihre Kampagne passgenau für eine Zielgruppe zusammenstellen können.

Audience Extension

Noch mehr Reichweite bietet unsere Audience Extension. Mit diesem Tool verlängern Sie Ihre XING-Kampagne in unser gesamtes Netzwerk und generieren noch mehr relevante Reichweite.

Weiterführende Informationen