Programmatic Advertising

Good news – optimally displayed

120.000.000 Ad Requests per day

Our specially programmed Header Bidding solution is an efficient sales structure for our clients and agencies. Thanks to this wrapper, which was developed in-house by our specialists, you may purchase our inventory for your display and video advertising completely automatically - with a 100% brand safety promise.

Every day, we can offer 120 million ad requests, including 3 million PreRolls, for your ads and campaigns. Our multi-screen and targeting solutions are precise and user-specific, so that you may optimize your targeting and price.

As a member of the BVDW, we are committed to the collectively devised Code of Conduct: By a common basic understanding of quality, a lasting professionalization of Programmatic Advertising in Germany shall be secured and high transparency in the use of Programmatic Advertising shall be achieved for every party involved.

Stronger together in Header Bidding

We work with the world's leading online businesses. They are strong partners on the road to a successful digital future.

Programmatic Advertising is Goodvertising

Advertising is good news if it reaches the right user. We enable you to address your target group more precisely and thus more honestly via our editorially driven websites. By using client and agency data, users can be informed in a focused and relevant manner through advertising.

Programmatically we employ on user-friendly formats that do not disturb the natural surfing experience.

Further Information

Programmatic Advertising

Gute Nachrichten – Optimal ausgespielt

120.000.000 Ad Requests pro Tag

Unsere eigens programmierte Header Bidding Lösung ist die effiziente Vertriebsstruktur für unsere Kunden und Agenturen. Dank diesem hausintern von unseren Spezialisten entwickelten Wrapper, können Sie unser Inventar für Ihre Display- und Videowerbung vollständig automatisiert einkaufen – und das mit 100 Prozent Brand Safety Versprechen.

Täglich bieten wir Ihnen 120 Millionen Ad Requests, davon 3 Millionen PreRolls, für Ihre Anzeigen und Kampagnen. Unsere Multi Screen- und Targeting-Lösungen sind genau und userspezifisch, damit Sie zielgruppen- und preisoptimiert aussteuern können.

Mit dem Ziel, die nachhaltige Professionalisierung von Programmatic Advertising in Deutschland durch ein gemeinsames qualitatives Grundverständnis zu sichern und für alle Beteiligten eine hohe Transparenz bei der Nutzung von Programmatic Advertising zu erreichen, sehen wir uns als Mitglied des BVDW dem gemeinsam erarbeiteten Code of Conduct verpflichtet.

Gemeinsam stärker im Header Bidding

Wir arbeiten mit weltweit führenden Online-Unternehmen zusammen. Sie sind für uns starke Partner auf dem Weg in eine erfolgreiche, digitale Zukunft.

Programmatic Advertising ist Goodvertising

Werbung ist eine gute Nachricht, wenn Sie den richtigen User anspricht. Wir ermöglichen Ihnen eine genauere und damit ehrlichere Zielgruppenansprache über unsere redaktionell betriebenen Websites. Indem wir Kunden- und Agenturdaten einsetzen, können die User fokussiert und relevant mit Werbung informiert werden.

Auch programmatisch setzen wir auf userfreundliche Formate, die das natürliche Surferlebnis nicht stören.

Weiterführende Informationen