Native Advertising

We love storytelling!

5 good reasons for Branded Content

  1. Credibility
    The setting within our media brands generates high acceptance for the product and brand. Branded Content strengthens the brand image and creates trust.
  2. Social Engagement
    Branded Content is shared and recommended. Significantly more interaction is achieved in social networks than with content from corporate websites.
  3. Efficiency
    Contents from media brand sources achieve a significantly higher click probability and organic reach in social media and search engine listings.
  4. Impact
    Whether Awareness, Consideration or Conversion - we have researched every phase of the customer journey neuropsychologically and alongside campaigns. We found out that Branded Content increases perception, increases acceptance for the brand and can even generate increased sales.
  5. Measurability
    Our in-house developed Performance Dashboard delivers all KPIs of a campaign in real time, so they can be constantly optimized.

"The Native Advertising business is data-driven and at the same time has a lot to do with creation and empathy for the target audience. Briefly said: No creativity without proof of effectiveness, but also no proof of effectiveness without creativity."

Martin Baier

Director Partner Studio

Our Product Highlights

Because we love stories, we offer products that live up to every message and ensure that your brand is remembered.

Visual Storytelling

A picture is worth a thousand words. Used correctly, visual elements generate strong emotions in the recipient. This has always been known in marketing and is used in TV commercials, print ads and billboard advertising to create an emotional impact on people and achieve a lasting advertising effect. Combined with our Branded Content expertise, the "power of images" takes storytelling to a new level!

Read more

Social Cards

You want more reach for your successful social media campaign? We extend your social media campaigns into our network! With our new Social Ad we can embed existing Social Posts as digital ads in the confidable environment of our publisher brands. Photos, videos and links from Facebook, Instagram and Twitter are inserted into existing Display Ad slots on the pages of our publishers.

Read more

Engaged Views

Not all Content Views are the same! It is essential which effect can be achieved with the recipient. Does the reader find the content interesting and entertaining? Does he have the chance to perceive the advertising client and his message positively in this context? We found out that a guaranteed effect only occurs after 7 seconds of contact and therefore establish a new valuation for Branded Content.

Read more

Self Publishing

We open up our portals for your content. With our Self Publishing tool, you can create your own Native Advertising products in just a few steps and distribute them across multiple media brands. Your campaigns are highly scalable and you can view KPIs in real time. So you always have control over the success of your campaign.

Read more

Performance Native

You want a lot of attention and reach for your product and want to be prominently placed on our website? Our Performance Native solutions are just right for this. Focusing on Consideration and Conversion, we support your successful sales story.

Read more

Native Ads

Native Advertising can be placed directly and programmatically with us. Native ads embed themselves smoothly into the editorial content and achieve a high level of attention. In addition, your campaigns are easy to plan and measure.

Read more

The Partner Studio

We offer cumulated Content competence in one team - the Partner Studio. Our experienced colleagues bridge the gap between publishing and marketing every day. This combination of journalistic skills and marketing expertise supports your content and results in an effective Branded Content campaign.

Our service goes far beyond content creation. As a digital publisher, we distribute campaigns across our strong network. With our media brands, we reach more than two thirds of all internet users in Germany.

We put our experience at the service of our advertising clients. We analyze and optimize advertising impact KPIs comprehensively. We advise and support you from the beginning of your campaign to well beyond its duration, creating the perfect setting for your brand.

Our Native Dashboard

Live monitoring of all Native Advertising KPIs: for more transparency & exact measurability

With our BurdaForward Performance Tool, we improve the performance measurement of Native Advertising campaigns and enable full transparency across all KPIs. All relevant figures about your campaign can be tracked in real time - from the active dwell time to social engagement, scroll depth and origin of the traffic.

Further Information

Native Advertising

Wir lieben Storys!

5 gute Gründe für Branded Content

  1. Glaubwürdigkeit
    Das Umfeld unserer Medienmarken generiert hohe Sympathiewerte für Produkt und Marke. Branded Content stärkt so das Markenimage und schafft Vertrauen.
  2. Social Engagement
    Branded Content wird geteilt und weiterempfohlen. Es wird deutlich mehr Interaktion in sozialen Netzwerken erreicht, als mit Inhalten von Unternehmenswebsites.
  3. Effizienz
    Inhalte mit Medienmarkenabsender erreichen eine deutlich höhere Klickwahrscheinlichkeit und organische Reichweite bei Social Media- und Suchmaschinenlistings.
  4. Wirkung
    Egal ob Awareness, Consideration oder Conversion – wir haben jede Phase der Customer Journey neuropsychologisch und kampagnenbegleitend erforscht. So konnten wir feststellen, dass Branded Content die Wahrnehmung steigert, die Sympathie für die Marke erhöht und sogar gezielt Abverkäufe generieren kann.
  5. Messbarkeit
    Mit unserem inhouse entwickelten Performance Dashboard sind alle KPIs einer Kampagne in Echtzeit sichtbar und können ständig optimiert werden.

"Das Geschäft mit nativer Werbung ist datengetrieben und hat gleichzeitig sehr viel mit Kreation und Gefühl für die Zielgruppe zu tun. Kurz gesagt: Keine Kreativität ohne Wirkungsnachweis, aber auch kein Wirkungsnachweis ohne Kreativität."

Martin Baier

Director Partner Studio

Unsere Produkthighlights

Weil wir Stories lieben, bieten wir Produkte an, die jeder Botschaft gerecht werden und dafür sorgen, dass Ihre Marke in Erinnerung bleibt.

Visual Storytelling

Bilder sagen mehr als tausend Worte. Richtig eingesetzt, erzeugen visuelle Elemente starke Emotionen beim Betrachter. Das ist im Marketing seit jeher bekannt und wird in TV-Spots, Print-Anzeigen und Plakatwerbung genutzt, um Menschen zu emotionalisieren und eine nachhaltige Werbewirkung zu erzielen. In Verbindung mit unserer Branded Content Kompetenz hebt die "Macht der Bilder" Storytelling auf ein ganz neues Level!

Mehr dazu

Social Cards

Sie wünschen sich mehr Reichweite für Ihre erfolgreiche Social Media Kampagne? Wir verlängern Ihre Social Media Kampagnen in unser Netzwerk! Mit unserem neuen Social Ad ermöglichen wir, bestehende Social Posts als digitale Ads in das sichere Umfeld unserer Publisher-Marken einzubetten. Fotos, Videos und Verlinkungen von Facebook, Instagram und Twitter werden dabei in bereits existierende Display Ad Slots auf den Seiten unserer Publisher eingefügt.

Mehr dazu

Engaged Views

Nicht jeder Content View ist gleich! Entscheidend ist, welche Wirkung bei dem Betrachter erzielt werden kann. Findet der Leser den Inhalt interessant und unterhaltsam? Hat er die Chance, den werbetreibenden Kunden und dessen Botschaft in diesem Zusammenhang positiv wahrzunehmen? Wir haben herausgefunden, dass eine garantierte Wirkung erst nach 7 Sekunden Kontaktdauer eintritt und etablieren deshalb eine neue Währung für Branded Content. 

Mehr dazu

Self Publishing

Wir öffnen unsere Portale für Ihren Content. Sie können Ihre Native Advertising Produkte mit Hilfe unseres Self Publishing Tools in nur wenigen Schritten selbst kreieren und über mehrere Medienmarken hinweg ausspielen. Ihre Kampagnen sind hochgradig skalierbar und Sie haben die Möglichkeit, KPIs in Echtzeit einzusehen. Den Erfolg Ihrer Kampagne haben Sie so immer im Blick.

Mehr dazu

Performance Native

Sie wünschen viel Aufmerksamkeit und Reichweite für Ihr Produkt und wollen sich prominent auf unseren Seiten platzieren? Unsere Performance Native Lösungen sind dafür genau richtig. Mit dem Fokus auf Consideration und Conversion begleiten wir Ihre erfolgreiche Verkaufsstory.

Mehr dazu

Native Ads

Native Advertising können Sie bei uns auch direkt und programmatisch platzieren. Native Ads betten sich harmonisch in den redaktionellen Content ein und erzielen eine hohe Aufmerksamkeit. Zusätzlich sind Ihre Kampagnen leicht plan- und messbar.

Mehr dazu

Das Partner Studio

Wir vereinen geballte Content-Kompetenz in einem Team – dem Partner Studio. Unsere erfahrenen Kollegen schlagen täglich eine Brücke zwischen Publishing und Marketing. So entsteht die Schnittmenge von journalistischen Skills und Marketing Expertise, die für Ihre Inhalte und eine wirksame Branded Content Kampagne notwendig ist.

Unser Service geht jedoch weit über die Content-Kreation hinaus. Als digitale Publisher distribuieren wir Kampagnen über unser starkes Netzwerk. Mit unseren Medienmarken erreichen wir mehr als zwei Drittel aller Internetnutzer in Deutschland.

Alle Erfahrungen daraus machen wir für werbetreibende Kunden nutz- und erlebbar. Werbewirkungs-KPIs analysieren und optimieren wir umfassend. Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie vom Anfang Ihrer Kampagne bis weit über die Laufzeit hinaus und verschaffen Ihrer Marke damit die perfekte Bühne.

Unser Native Dashboard

Live-Monitoring aller Native Advertising KPIs: für mehr Transparenz & exakte Messbarkeit

Mit unserem BurdaForward Performance Tool verbessern wir die Erfolgsmessung von Native Advertising Kampagnen und ermöglichen volle Transparenz über alle KPIs. Sie können alle relevanten Zahlen zu Ihrer Kampagne in Echtzeit verfolgen – von der aktiven Verweildauer bis hin zu Social Engagement, Scrolltiefe und Herkunft des Traffics.

Weiterführende Informationen